Voters In Will county

When you go to the polls today think of all the taxes that have been levied on your pockets in the last 4 years,  stop and think if you re-elect the same people back into office will the situation change under their management of the city and county of Joliet and Will County.

I cast my vote today and I voted to oust the current regime and voted for change, I want jobs for the area, “not” more taxes by a pick-pocket elected board(s) I was and am tired of paying for the screws-up, only to be asked to fix the problem with more of my tax dollars when they have wasted so much of our tax dollars in the past.

So vote today for tomorrow your pocket my be picked clean.

About The Angry Jolietan

Joliet,Will County

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

