Psssst. Who’d you vote for and why?

Since this is a perfect forum to discuss who you voted for and why, I thought I’d throw it out there. I’m particularly curious about how others came to the conclusion of whom they voted for. Many no doubt had their minds made up long ago. )  Share how you arrived at your choice today and compare it to other’s experiences.
About The Angry Jolietan

Joliet,Will County

4 responses to “Psssst. Who’d you vote for and why?”

  1. Keith says :

    I sure in the hell didn’t vote for Dem-o-rats

  2. Sue W. says :

    Wow. I doubted that Ron Paul would make it into the top tier. I thought the “big five” (Romney, Thompson, Giuliani, McCain, and Huckabee) would beat him. Apparently his campaign is not as week as I thought.

  3. Joel says :

    I was going to vote for Hillary but I was afraid she would win and get PMS and blow us all up with a Nuke or something like that. so I voted republican even though I am democrat.

  4. willcountywatcher says :

    Hillary is going to be put on a mail stamp…but no man in his right mind would lick it..

Leave a Reply

