Vote McCain

2430077403_4ecd17de35.jpg picture by jolietjake2008

Tags: , , , ,

About The Angry Jolietan

Joliet,Will County

5 responses to “Vote McCain”

  1. Anonymous says :

    Haaaa thats great JJ you almost made me pee my pants, good thing I didn’t then I would be a Democrat….

  2. Joel says :

    Now thats crazy….LOL. I am voting The Mc.

  3. Anonymous says :

    GREAT>>>>>>>haaaa now thats funny but true

  4. Phillip Cleary says :

    It may be hard to beat Barak. ACORN has helped processs so many phoney voter registrations that the election has been fouled before the vote has even taken place. As a poll watcher I will have my hands full, thankfully I have some very good and very honest judges in my precinct both Republican and Democrat. I hope we can have a fair and honest election but I have my doubts!

Leave a Reply

