Where Else but America

Where Else but America can I forced from my job by a president that raises taxes causing the company I worked for to close.

Where Else but America can I be now homeless and eat fresh garbage from a dumpster.

Where Else but America can I see the country that I love being invaded and taken over without shots being fired.

Where Else but America can the home I was evicted from  see Illegal’s now in the home I once lived in and see them partying on the deck that my sweat and back built.

Where Else but America can I walk past a Mexican store and have an Illegal throw at my feet a ham bone in the dirt and be told in Spanish “here is something to eat dog” while they walk back into the store laughing at me.

Where Else but America can I with no job and no money be turned down for medical assistance and told that I can’t be helped for my diabetes, while Illegal’s with border babies receive free medical attention, receive Sec 8, food stamps, and government grants.

 Where Else but America can a president go on vacation while the people that he forgot about (the homeless and the unemployed) hunger in American streets, alleys, and suburban wooded areas. How can this same president be on a Tv show (The View) while Illegal’s march in our streets for rights that belong to Americans and Naturalized citizens.

Where Else but America can we as American citizens see Illegal’s laugh at us while they refuse to obey our laws as a sitting president sues an American state in his refusing to enforce American immigration laws, while hundreds of thousands are now being forced to the streets to live.

Where Else but America can a person walk into an unemployment office and be told no to unemployment benefits by a Mexican and yet watch the Illegal’s get unemployment.

Where Else But Here….

Tags: , , ,

About The Angry Jolietan

Joliet,Will County

Leave a Reply

